ESN's management team consists of seasoned professionals who combine military, technical, and business-management experience. This executive team has been instrumental in setting the strategy that has led to

ESN's rapid growth and our commitment to providing superior products, services, and support.

ESN's executive management team:

  • Raymond F. Lopez, Jr. - President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Daniel Shapiro - Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Douglas Lopez - Chief Operating Officer
  • Ralph Dicicco - Chief Performance Officer
  • Denny Groh - Chief Marketing Officer
  • Shelley Smith - Senior Vice President, Contracts
  • Valerie Thomas - Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Administration
  • Kelly Kern - Vice President, Accounting
  • Nick Antone, Jr. - Vice President, Information Systems